Day 5 at Tshikululu - Reisverslag uit Sandton, Zuid-Afrika van Eerde Weening - WaarBenJij.nu Day 5 at Tshikululu - Reisverslag uit Sandton, Zuid-Afrika van Eerde Weening - WaarBenJij.nu

Day 5 at Tshikululu

Blijf op de hoogte en volg Eerde

17 Februari 2017 | Zuid-Afrika, Sandton

Friday 17-02: Last night I had a diner with BCG consultants. What an opportunity! I waited at BCG with my uncle for half a hour, and then we went off to Marble (restaurant) in Johannesburg. The office of BCG in Johannesburg was absolutely stunning, it was by far the most beautiful office I have ever seen in my whole life. The restaurant was stunning too, and we had our own seperate diningcompartment. Luxury all over the place. We had a three course meal and afterwards I had a bad stomach ache becuase I ate too much. O well.. We arrived at 12:00pm at home and I went to sleep immediately. I woke up at 5 oclock because of the heat. Not a great sleep. Anyway, I had some coffee and off I went to Tshikululu. I finished my interviews and photographed everybody, including myself. After that I got professional information from my uncle concerning the linkedin strategy. That was very helpful. I based my strategy on this and made a specific format for Tshikululu. Dawn and I have not really discussed this yet, but I think she will sort something out. We had lunch together and after the lunch I was ordered to clean up the storage space. Pfoee... It was hot in there, but I got the work done. I was allowed to take something if I was interested in anything. Two reports to society and two Tshikululu schemes I took with. I could use them for the presentation too. In about half an hour I will be picked up by Simba. The first thing I am going to do when I am home is take a dive in the swimming pool.

-Eerde

Reageer op dit reisverslag

Je kunt nu ook Smileys gebruiken. Via de toolbar, toetsenbord of door eerst : te typen en dan een woord bijvoorbeeld :smiley

Eerde

A 16 year old student from the Netherlands. This account will mostly be used for the Internship to South Africa during week 7 and 8 of 2017.

Actief sinds 31 Jan. 2017
Verslag gelezen: 157
Totaal aantal bezoekers 3771

Voorgaande reizen:

11 Februari 2017 - 26 Februari 2017

Internship in South Africa

Landen bezocht: